European Uro-Oncology Group Foundation Board of Directors

The EUOG Foundation Board of Directors’ governance structure currently includes four Board Members, including the EUOG’s secretary/treasurer and a chair:
I.J. de Jong (secretary/treasurer, NL), S. Osanto (chair, NL), W. Loidl (AU) and H. van Poppel (BE).

The EUOG Foundation’s Board of Directors governs the work of the Foundation through its mission, strategy, budget, and key policies. The Board ensures that the resources and finances in place match the Foundation’s vision to support advancements in uro-oncological research and patient care. The Board monitors the performance of the organization.

The Foundation Board meets formally three times each year, as well as between the regular meetings as needed to conduct the Foundation’s business.