The Scientific (Advisory) Committee evaluates trials and other activities and individual Committee Members may be asked to give specific advises. It is composed of investigators with a wide range of expertise.

The 2012-2016 Advisory Scientific Committee is composed of:

Jos Beijnen, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
James Catto, Sheffield, United Kingdom
Adam Cohen, Leiden, The Netherlands
Freddie Hamdy, Oxford, United Kingdom
Jerome Richie, Boston, MA, United States
Jack Schalken, Nijmegen, The Netherlands,